West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

First Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Beth Abrams babrams@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 235 8235 Website
Kirsten Gershon kgershon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 252 8252 Website
Debi Marra dmarra@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 236 8236 Website
Lynn Salkin lsalkin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 233 8233 Website
Carrie Szeliga cszeliga@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 252 8252 Website
Lisa Urbanowicz lurbanowicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 239 8239 Website