West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fourth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Melissa Dansberry mdansberry@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 326 8326 Website
Natalie Levine nlevine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 314 8314 Website
Rena Luethold rluethold@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 322 8322 Website
Elise Meisner emeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 322 8322  
Lindsay Mulligan lmulligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323 Website
Corrynn Ross cross@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 325 8325 Website
Kim Sabo ksabo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 324 8324 Website