West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fifth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Alyssa Cohen acohen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 320 8320 Website
Patricia Diaz tdiaz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 319 8319 Website
Jean Kutz jkutz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 321 8321 Website
Natalie Levine nlevine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 314 8314 Website
Lindsay Mulligan lmulligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323 Website
Trish Somma psomma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 318 8318 Website