West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fifth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Alyssa Cohen acohen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 320 8320 Website
Geena Basso gbasso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317 Website 
Melissa Charles mcharles@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317  
Patricia Diaz tdiaz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 319 8319 Website
Kelsey Hoffman khoffman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 311 8311  
Jean Kutz jkutz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 321 8321 Website
Lindsay Mulligan lmulligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323 Website
Mackenzie Nee mnee@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 308 8308  
Trish Somma psomma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 318 8318 Website