West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Third Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Nicole Caruso ncaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Kim Doyle kdoyle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 310 8310 Website
Lindsay Mulligan lmulligan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323 Website 
Bridget Nicola bnicola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 312 8312 Website
Lisa Roohr lroohr@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 316 8316 Website
Michelle Sperling msperling@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309  
Katie Tamborini ktamborini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 239 8239