West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Third Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Katie Bruno
kbruno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Nicole Caruso ncaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Kim Doyle kdoyle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 310 8310 Website
Kelsey Hoffman khoffman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 311 8311 Website
Mackenzie Nee mnee@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Bridget Nicola bnicola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 312 8312 Website
Lisa Roohr lroohr@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 316 8316 Website