West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

First Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Mike Dilworth mdilworth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 252 8252 Website 
Kirsten Gershon kgershon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 236 8236 Website 
Debi Marra dmarra@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 236 8236 Website
Tamara Mohr tmohr@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 234 8234  
Lynn Salkin lsalkin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 233 8233 Website
Lynne Stokes lstokes@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 235 8235 Website