West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

First Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Ashley Frederick afrederick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 237 8237 Website
Kirsten Gershon kgershon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 236 8236 Website 
Debi Marra dmarra@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 236 8236 Website
Tamara Mohr tmohr@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 234 8234  Website
Lisa Munoz lmunoz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 254 8254 Website
Lynn Salkin lsalkin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 233 8233 Website