West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Second Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Jennifer Bonaventura jbonaventura@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 257 8257 Website
Kim Bradus kbradus@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 258 8258 Website
Michael Dilworth mdilworth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 235 8235  
Ashley Frederick afrederick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 237 8237 Website
Danielle Mills dmills@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 255 8255 Website
Amy Tkacs atkacs@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 255 8255 Website