West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Second Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Jennifer Bonaventura jbonaventura@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 257 8257 Website
Kim Bradus kbradus@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 258 8258 Website
Krista Hughes khughes@fressholdtwp.k12.nj.us 252 8252 Website 
Danielle Mills dmills@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 255 8255 Website
Lisa Munoz lmunozfreeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 254 8254 Website
Lynne Stokes lstokes@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 235 8235 Website
Katie Tamborini ktamborini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 251 8251 Website 
Amy Tkacs atkacs@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 255 8255 Website