West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Related Arts

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Gloribel Amalfitano: Spanish gamalfitano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 140 8140 Website
Paige Areman: Art
pareman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
118 8118 Website
Tara Gleason: P.E. tgleason@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Gym 8133 Website
Denyel Andrews: Media Center dandrews@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Media Center 8109 Website
Kevin Brusotti: P.E. kbrusotti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Gym 8132 Website
Alex LaRocca: Vocal Music alarocca@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 126 8126 Website
Lisa Rispoli: Instrumental Music lrispoli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 124 8124 Website