West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fourth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Melissa Dansberry mdansberry@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 326 8326 Website
Krista Hughes khughes@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 322 8322 Website 
Lauren Principato
(Elise Jakovcic)
lprincipato@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 324 8324 Website
Kaitlin Hunt (Lindsay Mulligan) khunt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323  
Shannon Casey (Corrynn Ross) scasey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 325 8325 Website
Kim Sabo ksabo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 324 8324 Website
Bridget Nicola bnicola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 312 8312  
Mackenzie Fromkin mfromkin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 308 8308  Website