West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Third Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Nicole Caruso ncaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Katie Bruno
kbruno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 309 8309 Website
Kim Doyle
kdoyle@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
310 8310
Lisa Munoz
lurbanowicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
254 8254
Bridget Nicola bnicola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 312 8312 Website
Lisa Roohr lroohr@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 316 8316 Website
Katie Tamborini ktamborini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 239 8239