West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fifth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Geena Basso gbasso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317 Website 
Melissa Charles mcharles@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317 Website 
Patricia Diaz tdiaz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 319 8319 Website
Kelsey Vitillo kvitillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 311 8311 Website 
Juliana Bongiorni (Alyssa Cohen)
jbongiorni@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 320 8320  
Kaitlin Hunt (Lindsay Mulligan) khunt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 323 8323  
Trish Somma psomma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 318 8318 Website