West Freehold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Fifth Grade

Teacher Name Email Address Room Number Extension  
Geena Basso gbasso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317 Website 
Melissa Charles mcharles@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 317 8317 Website 
 Alyssa Cohen
acohen@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 320 8320 Website 
Patricia Diaz tdiaz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 319 8319 Website
Krista Hughes khughes@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 318 8318  Website
Kelsey Vitillo kvitillo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 311 8311 Website